6 officials


8 links


6 documents


2 sponsors


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy


Deejays Nightclub League 2010-Winners Bellslea Runners Up New Pitsligo 2011-Winners New Pitsligo Runners Up Bellslea 2012-Winners Clinton Thistle Runners Up Faithlie United 2013-Clinton Thistle Runners Up New Pitsligo 2014-C

Individual Honours

Deejays Nightclub League Player of the year 2019 Ryan Gordon New Pitsligo 2018 Lee Lawrence Mintlaw 2017 Neil Forbes New Pitsligo 2016 Simon Whyte Clinton Thistle 2015 Mark Walker. Balmoor 2014 Mark Walker Balmoor 2013 Simon Whyte Clinton This

Reports 2016 (3 pages)

Saturday 21 November Scottish Cup 2nd rd Mormond Thistle faced local side Cuminestown and it was the home side that progress's through after a 4 goals to 2 win. The goals came from Dale Allan with a brace and one a piece from Fraser Anderson and Ryan Gri

Reports 2017

NESFA Welfare Football Deejays Nightclub League Panasonic opened their league campaign with a local derby game against Balmoor and this one ended in a draw with both sides netting 3 times. Scorers for the home side were Joe Dollman, Paul Donaldson and S

2018 Reports (2 pages)

Elizabethan Link Up faced Cruden Bay and it was the home side that got all 3 points winning by the odd goal in nine. The home scorers were Aaron McDonald 2, 1 a pen, Shane Wall, Calum Angus and Jamie Forsyth and for the visitors Arron Lain with a brace an

2019 Reports

30.03.19-Gordon Leask Memorial Cup Group 1 Elizabethan Link Up faced Glenugie United-Aaron McDonald and martin Robertson, both with hatricks gave Lizzie a good first win after a solid defensive display. Martin Robertson hatrick was completed via a penal

2020 Reports

Gordon Leask Memorial Cup Sat 31 Oct Group 2 Town faced Station Bar and a good first half the away side led by the odd goal in 3 but the visitors stepped up in the pressure in the second half and ended winners by scoring 6 goals to 2. Scorers for Stati

2021 Nesfa Season

Gordon Leask Cup Memorial Cup Semi Final Mintlaw 1 Mormond Thistle 5, Station 1 Invercairn United 2 28 May Final-Invercairn 0 Mormond Thistle 0 Invercairn win 3-2 on pens. Monday 31 May-Newline Building Services League 2 Methlick started their leagu

2022 Reports

5Saturday 26/3/22.Gordon Leask Memorial Cup Group 1 Newly crowned NewLine Building Supplies league 2 winners Elizabethan Link Up faced League 1 side Bellslea. This one finished all square with both sides netting 3 times. Home scorers were Scott McLean

North East Scotland Football Association newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.